Staff

 

Donna Murray Brown official headshot black jacket 2021

Donna Murray-Brown
She/Her
President and CEO
For scheduling, contact Caleigh Noonan.
For speaker requests, please fill out this form.

 

Flit 1 2018 1


Yuriy Flit
He/Him
Tech Specialist
517.492.2401
yflit@mnaonline.org

 

CD119 0243

Joan M. Gustafson
She/Her
External Affairs Officer
517.230.8110
jgustafson@mnaonline.org

 

CD119 0160

Beckie Hawes-Baggett
She/Her
Director of Operations
517.492.2447
bhawes-baggett@mnaonline.org

 

Adam King
He/Him
Technology Director, MNA Technology Services
adam@mnaonline.org

 

CD119 0333

Kelley Kuhn
She/Her
Vice President
517.492.2404
kkuhn@mnaonline.org

CD119 0128
Jamie
Lewis
She/Her
Process and Data Manager
517.492.2413
jlewis@mnaonline.org

 

 

Sarah-Grace Battles

Sarah-Grace Motley
She/Her
Marketing & Digital Engagement Manager
517.492.2455
sgmotley@mnaonline.org

 

Meridith Murley

Meridith Murley
VISTA Program Manager
517.492.2409
mmurley@mnaonline.org

 

Caleigh Noonan Caleigh Noonan
She/Her
Executive Coordinator
517.492.2417
cnoonan@mnaonline.org

 

CD119 0267

Sarah Pinder
She/Her
Engagement Director
517.492.2439
spinder@mnaonline.org

 

CD119 0267

Tammy Pitts
She/Her
Director of Marketing & Communications
tpitts@mnaonline.org
For media inquires or blog ideas, please email me.

 

 

Mark Shaw
Consulting Manager, MNA Technology Services
313.394.1992
mark@mnaonline.org

 

Nellie Tsai

Nellie Tsai
She/Her
Social Innovation Officer
313.394.1995
ntsai@mnaonline.org